top of page

List of Georgia's fake electors that could be charged in Fulton election probe

Joseph Brannan: Brannan is treasurer of the Georgia Republican Party, a media executive, and a leader in the Muscogee County party.

James “Ken” Carroll: Carroll is assistant secretary for the Georgia Republican Party.

Vikki Townsend Consiglio: Consiglio is the assistant treasurer for the Georgia Republican Party and is on the board of governors for the Georgia Republican Foundation.

Carolyn Hall Fisher: Fisher was the first vice chairman for the Georgia Republican Party until 2021.

Burt Jones: Jones was a member of the Georgia state Senate from 2013 to 2023, representing the 25th District. He is now the lieutenant governor for Georgia.

Gloria Kay Godwin: Godwin is a local Republican Party leader in Blackshear and the co-founder of the grassroots group Georgia Conservatives in Action.

David G. Hanna: Hanna was CEO and co-founder of Atlanticus Holdings Corporation, an Atlanta-based financial holding company, until he left the post in March 2021.

Mark W. Hennessy: Hennessy is the CEO of several car dealerships around the Atlanta area.

Mark Amick: Amick is on the board of governors for the Georgia Republican Foundation. In 2019, Amick unsuccessfully ran for city council in Milton. In 2020, he served as a poll watcher in Milton County and testified in a hearing after the election that he saw more than 9,000 votes wrongly go to Joe Biden during the first Georgia recount.

John Downey: Downey was a House district chair for the Cobb County Republican Party.

Cathleen Alston Latham: Latham is a teacher with the Georgia Virtual School, according to her LinkedIn profile.

Daryl Moody: Moody is a GOP donor who is currently the chairman of the Georgia Republican Foundation.

Brad Carver: A lawyer focused on energy, utilities, environmental and local government law, Carver is a member of the Republican National Lawyers Association. Carver represents clients before the Georgia Public Service Commission in the Georgia General Assembly. Federal agents delivered a subpoena to his home.

David Shafer*: Shafer is chairman of the state GOP and a Georgia state senator from 2003 to 2019 who was state Senate president pro tempore for many of those years. In 2018, he ran for lieutenant governor and lost in the primary. Federal agents delivered a subpoena to his home.

Shawn Still*: Still represents District 48 in the Georgia State Senate. He is the president of Olympic Pool Plastering & Shotcrete and has served as chairman of the Georgia Republican Party Finance Committee and on the executive committee for the Georgia GOP.

C.B. Yadav: A small business owner in Camden County, Yadav is a member of the Georgians First Commission under the governor’s office.


bottom of page